Watch Aly Raisman and 140 Other Larry Nassar Survivors Receive the Arthur Ashe Award for Courage at the ESPYs

This year's ESPY Awards took an emotional turn when it came time for the Arthur Ashe Award for Courage, awarded to those who came forward with their stories of sexual abuse by disgraced former doctor Larry Nassar. Olympic gold medalist Aly Raisman, former Michigan State softball player Tiffany Thomas Lopez, and gymnast Sarah Klein, who […]